Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior.

  • Home
  • Color choice:
  • Color Selection
  • Neutral tones
  • Shades of green
  • Shades of blue
  • Shades of yellow
  • Reds
  • Choose your style:
  • Choose your style
  • Minimalism
  • Country style
  • Traditional style
  • Eclectic Style
  • Modern style
  • The choice of fabrics:
  • The choice of fabrics
  • Figure and patterns on fabrics
  • The texture of fabric and weft foundation
  • Band, and the cells
  • Leather and fur
  • Transparent fabrics
  • Pillows:
  • Pillows
  • Simple pillow with zipper
  • Simple pillow with hidden zipper
  • Simple pillow with semi-concealed zipper
  • Finish edging
  • Pillow with ruffles
  • A simple pillow cover with a hole in the form of an envelope back
  • A simple pillow cover with a hole in the form of an envelope in front
  • Oxford Pillow
  • Gasket rim Oxford Pillow
  • Cases with strings
  • Cut corners in conditions border on the cover
  • Cushion valve
  • Heart-shaped pillow
  • Cushion cover in the shape of a heart
  • Cover on a round cushion volume
  • Volume square pillow with piping along the seams insertion
  • Airbag cushion prisborennaya at the ends
  • Cylinders with flat ends
  • Cushion with tied ends
  • Flat cushion with ties
  • Pillow with ruffles on a round stool
  • Cockpit cushion unusual shape
  • Pillow bed of textile fabrics with a nap to lapdog
  • A large cushion ottoman
  • Blankets on the chairs:
  • Blankets on the chairs
  • Designing the cover on the chair
  • Cover a chair with a fold at the back
  • Angular folds
  • A simple cover on the chair
  • Scallops and paste
  • Blankets on the chairs and sofas
  • Parts lists and manuals cover a chair
  • Fitting and adjustment pins Skolkov free cover
  • Free cover for chair
  • Ruffles with a deep box pleat
  • Removable cover on a round chair
  • The cover with a square or rectangular bench legs
  • Free carrying case with pockets for a round footstool
  • Cloth on a lounger
  • Seat and back chair made ​​of fabric
  • The cover with a plastic garden chair
  • Set for cutting and sewing
  • Sewing machine
  • Mother's choice
  • Fabric with a pattern
  • Machine stitching
  • Sealing the corners of the condition
  • Implementation of bending
  • Manufacturing oblique Bakey for plating and fringing
  • Fasteners
  • Buttons and loops for the buttons
  • Zip fasteners
  • Hand sewing
  • Hand embroidery
  • Patterns and Design patterns


  •  

    Windows and their place in the interior.

    Window, regardless of its size, usually the main element of the interior, and therefore all types of window curtains, play a crucial role in the design of the room. Curtains give the room a residential appearance. Depending on the style of curtains and changing the whole interior - his spirit and mood.

    Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior



    That is why it is important to consider the proportion of the window and pick up those curtains, which would not only be your personal taste, but also conform to the shape and size of windows and the entire room. Be careful when choosing fabric for curtains.

    It's not just what you'll see them every day: they must be appropriate density and gravity, and the style of the purpose room. Nepodbitye translucent curtains with a cheerful striped color pattern created in this bright, spacious room, the mood of a warm summer day.

    Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior



    Top down from the cornice pelmet of striped fabric with a floral pattern with deep recurving box pleat at the edges. On simple curtains are very well looked extravagant fabric with eye-catching pattern.

    These luxurious silk curtains are lined specially made so long to let loose on the floor. They are not designed to be closed - except during the dark winter nights, especially since the window has blinds that can be easily omitted if the light hits the eye.

    Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior



    Professionally made curtains can cost a king's ransom. But the main expenditure is on labor itself, so it makes sense to take up the matter himself. Are very useful skills acquired by sewing clothes, but the seams on the curtains is much simpler: because they kakpravilo, straight.

    This chapter discusses first the simple unlined curtains, then a padded and planted on the lining, then a complex with curtains and scalloped skirts, and, finally, easily manufactured curtains of various types.

    Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior



    In addition to genuine joy of creating beautiful and practical of all types of curtains, you will get a lot of pleasure from the process of selecting, as the style of curtains, and the color, texture and pattern of matter.

    Nowadays, the choice of fabrics is so great that unwittingly give up. But if you're clear about what goals are pursuing, wanting somehow to find something on the window, then the choice will be significantly narrowed.

    Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior



    Wanting to hang curtains on the windows, we usually have set ourselves a few basic tasks: to strive, to an outsider view does not violate our privacy to hide an unpleasant view from the window to ease the flow of sunlight to reduce the noise from the street and, finally, make the room a little warmer.

    Thus, the curtains in the bedroom are designed to create an intimate atmosphere and prevent the sun beat in my eyes in the morning. In other rooms, the curtains can perform quite different tasks. As each room in the house on his appointment, did not get ahead of ourselves. Not to mention such rare cases as the universe into a new house when you have to do major repairs, the rooms are usually already furnished, and it should be considered.

    Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior



    Therefore, first of all, answer his questions, what do you want from the room, what it should create the atmosphere and how to make a first impression on visitors. Browse through books and magazines on design, walk around the fabric store - it will give you a lot of fresh ideas, and you can imagine what is now fashionable and stylish.

    Even if you are targeting a pre-modern design, we must not forget that he's also extremely diverse. There are oriental styles, folk, minimalism and country music. Choice, as you can see, the rich.

    Curtains - Windows and their place in the interior



    In the style of your choice should take into account the size and shape of window or windows in relation to the space of the room style of furniture in it, while building a house. Registration windows in the town house georgianskogo style with its high ceilings and floor to ceiling is not the same as in a modern house with low ceilings and small windows.

    Windows, as a rule, look impressive, if the curtains down to the floor. However, it is very important in their correct proportions, commensurate with a total area of ​​the room. High windows look proportional when they are rich with elegant curtains lambrequins, tails and lush folds that supports a wide ties, crushing the vertical.

    In such a country cottage curtain with tails would be inappropriate and would increase the weight room. In traditional country houses, tend to make speakers windows or niches. Here is more suitable curtain, reaching to the sill or radiator. Warm curtains behind the glass doors make the bathroom closet in an especially warm and soften the tiled sterility.

    Cheery floral pattern of printed cotton fabrics look great in the city and a country house. Cotton curtains beautifully framed by the windows that extend along the entire wall and go in a green garden.

    Transparent white curtains do not allow passersby to look into the house, and a color tulle soften bright light. Heavy curtains of striped tick if divides the room, hiding a small kitchenette in the summer summer house.

    Curtains are not just for windows. They may well be used to divide space or as a screen. Say, can replace the door curtain and the curtain to separate the dining area from the kitchen at dinner time, when you have guests or just when you want it.

    Curtains may well act as doors to closets or shelves to cover. Matter softens straight hard lines of wooden frames and shelves, hiding some confusion and prevents dust everywhere to sit down. Light gathered in soft folds of translucent material looks great for strict panel cabinets.

    It hides their content and gives the room a cozy, especially when some of these doors. Whatever you want done, you'll find in this book close to your project. Carefully read the section cutting and sewing techniques: you can once again verify that all you have to realize our plans.

     








    Bedding:
  • Bed linen
  • Simple pillowcase
  • Pillow with fringe
  • Pillow with buttons
  • Pillowcase with ties
  • Oxford pillowcase
  • Pillowcase with ruffles
  • Hemmed sheet
  • A sheet with an elastic band
  • Bed with Podzorov in the assembly
  • Valance with corner pleats
  • With box pleat valance
  • Duvet cover on a duvet
  • Duvet cover on a duvet with an envelope on the front panel
  • Blanket with fleece
  • Patchwork quilt
  • CANOPIES
  • Flat canopy over the bed
  • Finish canopy krulsevami
  • Canopy at the crowning cornice
  • Cover with ties to the headboard
  • Covering the front of the headboard of complex shape
  • Decorating the front of the headboard cover with insert
  • Quilted blanket for the crib or cradle
  • Liner for baby baskets
  • Bed to the cradle in the form of Moses baskets
  • Table Linen:
  • Table linen
  • Rectangular tablecloth
  • Round tablecloth
  • Napkins trimmed around the edges
  • Quilted coasters
  • Track on the table decorated with beads
  • Windows and their place in the interior
  • Accessories for curtains
  • The appeal of curtains
  • The choice of curtains
  • The first step
  • Cutting Curtains
  • Pattern Lambek with ruffles
  • How to hang curtains
  • How to make curtains
  • The choice of curtain tapes
  • Simple Curtains
  • Drapes with ties
  • Curtains on the belt loops
  • Curtains with incorporation of angles in the condition
  • Flat lined curtains
  • Padded lining the curtains on the belt loops
  • Curtain cafe on the lower half of the window
  • Curtain stretched at both ends to the rods or strings
  • Self-Lining
  • Unlined curtains with curtain tape
  • How to hem the lining to the curtain
  • Curtains on the special lining
  • Pelmet with Assemblies and the finishing border
  • Pelmet with folds made ​​by hand
  • Stretched on a frame pelmet
  • Pelmet with drapery and folds
  • Symmetrically draped with a fixed pelmet skirts
  • Printed Ties
  • Printed ties with piping
  • Wicker garter Spit
  • Tie with ruffles
  • Pleated tie
  • Holders
  • Transparent curtains with curtain tape
  • Transparent flat curtains
  • A simple shower curtain
  • Plastic shower curtains
  • Curtains on garters
  • Reef curtains
  • Roman Blinds
  • London Blinds
  • Austrian blinds
  • The role of curtains

  • © 2011 Spetskatalog.ru
    When using materials from the site direct, active link to the source!

Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере.

  • Главная страница
  • Выбор цвета:
  • Выбор цвета
  • Нейтральные тона
  • Оттенки зеленого
  • Оттенки синего
  • Оттенки желтого
  • Оттенки красного
  • Выбор стиля:
  • Выбор стиля
  • Минимализм
  • Стиль кантри
  • Традиционный стиль
  • Эклектичный стиль
  • Современный стиль
  • Выбор ткани:
  • Выбор ткани
  • Рисунок и узоры на ткани
  • Текстура ткани уток и основа
  • Полосы и клетки
  • Кожа и мех
  • Прозрачные ткани
  • Подушки:
  • Подушки
  • Простая подушка с застежкой молнией
  • Простая подушка со скрытой молнией
  • Простая подушка с полускрытой молнией
  • Отделка кантом
  • Подушка с оборками
  • Чехол на простую подушку с отверстием в форме конверта сзади
  • Чехол на простую подушку с отверстием в форме конверта спереди
  • Оксфордская подушка
  • Набивка каймы оксфордской подушки
  • Чехлы с завязками
  • Скроенный углами в ус бордюр на чехле
  • Подушка с клапаном
  • Подушка в форме сердца
  • Чехол на подушку в форме сердца
  • Чехол на круглую объемную подушку
  • Квадратная объемная подушка с кантом по швам вставки
  • Подушка валик присборенная по концам
  • Валики с плоскими концами
  • Валик с завязанными концами
  • Плоская подушка с завязками
  • Подушка с оборками на круглую табуретку
  • Объемная подушка необычной формы
  • Подушка подстилка из текстильного полотна с ворсом для комнатной собачки
  • Большая подушка пуфик
  • Чехлы на стулья и кресла:
  • Чехлы на стулья и кресла
  • Проектирование чехла на стул
  • Чехол на стул со складкой на спинке
  • Угловые складки
  • Простой чехол на стул
  • Фестоны и вставки
  • Чехлы на кресла и диваны
  • Изготовление лекала чехла на кресло
  • Примерка и подгонка сколкой булавками свободного чехла
  • Свободный чехол на кресло
  • Оборки с глубокой бантовой складкой
  • Съемный чехол на круглое кресло
  • Чехол на квадратную или прямоугольную скамейку для ног
  • Свободный чехол с кармашками на круглую скамеечку для ног
  • Полотнище на шезлонге
  • Сиденье и спинка стула сделанные из ткани
  • Чехол на пластиковое садовое кресло
  • Набор для кройки и шитья
  • Швейная машинка
  • Выбор материи
  • Ткани с рисунком
  • Машинные швы
  • Заделывание углов в ус
  • Выполнение подгибов
  • Изготовление косой бейки для обшивки и окантовки
  • Застежки
  • Пуговицы и петли для пуговиц
  • Застежки молнии
  • Ручное шитье
  • Ручная вышивка
  • Выкройки и лекала
  •  


     

    Окна и их место в интерьере.

    Окно, независимо от его размеров, обычно главный элемент интерьера, и поэтому все типы оконных занавесок играют исключительно важную роль в оформлении помещения. Занавески придают комнате жилой вид. В зависимости от стиля занавесок меняется и весь интерьер — его дух и настроение.

    Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере



    Вот почему так важно учитывать пропорции окна и подбирать такие занавески, которые не только отвечали бы вашему личному вкусу, но и сообразовывались бы с формой и размерами окна и всего помещения. Будьте внимательны при выборе ткани на занавески.

    Дело не только в том, что вы будете видеть их каждый день: они должны быть соответствующей плотности и тяжести, а по стилю отвечать назначению комнаты. Полупрозрачные неподбитые занавески с веселым полосатым цветным рисунком создают в этой светлой, просторной комнате настроение теплого летнего дня.

    Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере



    Сверху с карниза спускается ламбрекен из полосатой с цветочным узором ткани с глубокими вывернутыми бантовыми складками по краям. На простых шторах очень хорошо смотрится экстравагантная материя с броским рисунком.

    Эти роскошные шелковые занавески на подкладке специально сделаны такими длинными, чтобы свободно лежать на полу. Они и не рассчитаны на то, чтобы закрываться — разве только в темные холодные зимние ночи, тем более что на окне есть шторы, которые легко опустить, если свет бьет в глаза.

    Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере



    Профессионально сделанные шторы могут стоить приличных денег. Но основные расходы приходятся на сам труд, поэтому есть смысл взяться за дело самому. Вам пригодятся навыки, приобретенные при шитье одежды, только швы на занавесках гораздо проще: ведь они, какправило, прямые.

    В этой главе рассказывается сначала о простых занавесках без подкладки, потом о подбитых и посаженных на подкладку, затем о сложнейших занавесках с фестонами и фалдами и, наконец, о легко изготавливаемых занавесках самых разных типов.

    Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере



    Кроме неподдельной радости от создания красивых и практичных занавесок всех видов, вы получите немалое удовольствие от самого процесса выбора, как стиля занавесок, так и цвета, текстуры и рисунка материи.

    В наши дни выбор тканей столь велик, что невольно опускаются руки. Но если вы четко представляете себе, какие цели преследуете, желая так или иначе подыскать что-то на окна, то выбор окажется значительно сужен.

    Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере



    Желая повесить на окна шторы, мы обычно ставим перед собой всего несколько основных задач: стремимся, чтобы посторонний взгляд не нарушал нашего уединения, чтобы скрыть неприятный вид из окна, чтобы ослабить поток солнечного света, уменьшить шум с улицы и, наконец, сделать комнату чуть теплее.

    Так, занавески в спальне предназначены для того, чтобы создать интимную атмосферу и помешать солнцу бить в глаза по утрам. В других комнатах занавески могут выполнять совсем другие задачи. Поскольку у каждой комнаты в доме свое назначение, не будем забегать вперед. Не говоря о таких редких случаях, как вселение в новый дом, когда вам приходится делать капитальный ремонт, комнаты обычно уже меблированы, и с этим следует считаться.

    Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере



    Поэтому прежде всего ответьте себе на вопросы, чего вы хотите от комнаты, какую она должна создавать атмосферу и какое первое впечатление производить на посетителя. Перелистайте книги и журналы по дизайну, пройдитесь по магазинам ткани — это даст вам немало свежих идей, и вы сможете представить себе, что сейчас модно и стильно.

    Даже если вы заранее ориентируетесь на современный дизайн, нельзя забывать, что он ведь тоже исключительно разнообразен. Существуют стили ориентальный, народный, минимализм, кантри. Выбор, как видите, богатый.

    Занавески - Окна и их место в интерьере



    В выбранном вами стиле должны учитываться размер и форма окна или окон применительно к пространству комнаты, стиль мебели в ней, время постройки дома. Оформление окна в городском доме георгианского стиля с его высокими потолками и окнами от пола до потолка совсем не такое, как в современном доме с низкими потолками и небольшими окнами.

    Окна, как правило, выглядят импозантнее, если занавески спускаются до самого пола. Однако при этом очень важны их правильные пропорции, соразмерные с общей площадью комнаты. Высокие окна смотрятся пропорциональнее, когда на них богатые занавески с элегантными ламбрекенами, фалдами и пышными складками, которые поддерживаются широкими галстуками, дробящими вертикали.

    В загородном коттедже такие ламбрекены с фалдами были бы неуместны и утяжеляли бы комнату. В традиционных загородных домиках, как правило, делают выступающие окна или ниши. Здесь больше подходит занавеска, доходящая до подоконника или радиатора. Теплые занавески за стеклянными дверцами стенного шкафа делают ванную по-особому уютной и смягчают ее кафельную стерильность.

    Веселый цветочный узор набивного ситца замечательно смотрится и в городском, и в загородном доме. Ситцевые занавески красиво обрамляют эти окна, тянущиеся вдоль всей стены и выходящие в зеленеющий сад.

    Прозрачные белые занавески не позволяют прохожим заглядывать в дом, а цветной тюль смягчает яркий свет. Тяжелая занавеска из полосатого тика словно делит комнату, скрывая небольшую кухоньку в этом летнем дачном домике.

    Занавески служат не только для окон. Их вполне можно использовать для разделения пространства или в качестве ширмы. Скажем, портьера может заменить дверь, а занавес отделить пространство столовой от кухни во время обеда, когда у вас гости или просто когда вам этого хочется.

    Занавески вполне могут исполнять роль дверок в стенных шкафах или прикрывать полки. Материя смягчает прямые жесткие линии деревянных рам и полок, скрывает некоторый беспорядок и мешает повсюду садиться пыли. Легкая, собранная в мягкие складки прозрачная материя прекрасно смотрится за строгими панелями стенных шкафов.

    Она скрывает их содержимое и придает комнате уют, особенно когда таких дверок несколько. Что бы вы ни задумали, вы найдете в этой книге близкий вам проект. Внимательно изучите раздел техники кройки и шитья: вы сможете лишний раз проверить, все ли у вас есть, чтобы осуществить задуманное.

     








    Постельное белье:
  • Постельное белье
  • Простая наволочка
  • Наволочка с каймой
  • Наволочка с пуговицами
  • Наволочка на завязках
  • Оксфордская наволочка
  • Наволочка с оборками
  • Подрубленная простыня
  • Простыня на резинке
  • Кровать с подзором в сборку
  • Подзор с угловыми складками
  • Подзор с бантовой складкой
  • Пододеяльник на пуховое одеяло
  • Пододеяльник на пуховое одеяло с конвертом на переднем полотнище
  • Покрывало с начесом
  • Стеганое одеяло из лоскутков
  • Балдахины
  • Плоский полог над кроватью
  • Отделка полога крулсевами
  • Балдахин на венчающем карнизе
  • Чехол с завязками на переднюю спинку кровати
  • Покрытие передней спинки кровати сложной формы
  • Отделка передней спинки кровати покрытием со вставкой
  • Стеганое одеяльце для детской кроватки или колыбели
  • Вкладыш для детской корзинки
  • Постель для колыбели в виде корзины Моисея
  • Столовое белье:
  • Столовое белье
  • Прямоугольные скатерти
  • Круглая скатерть
  • Салфетки отделанные по краям
  • Стеганые подставки
  • Дорожка на стол украшенная бисером
  • Окна и их место в интерьере
  • Аксессуары для занавесок
  • Притягательность занавесок
  • Выбор занавесок
  • Первый шаг
  • Кройка занавески
  • Выкройка ламбекена с оборками
  • Как вешать занавески
  • Как сделать шторы
  • Выбор гардинной ленты
  • Простые занавески
  • Занавески на завязках
  • Занавески на шлевках
  • Занавески с заделкой углов в ус
  • Плоские занавески на подкладке
  • Подбитые подкладкой занавески на шлевках
  • Занавеска кафе на нижнюю половину окна
  • Занавеска натянутая с двух концов на стержни или струны
  • Самостоятельная подкладка
  • Занавески без подкладки с гардинной лентой
  • Как подшивать подкладку к занавеске
  • Занавески на специальной подкладке
  • Ламбрекен со сборками и отделочной каймой
  • Ламбрекен со складками сделанными от руки
  • Натянутый ламбрекен на каркасе
  • Ламбрекен с драпировкой и фалдами
  • Симметрично задрапированный фиксированный ламбрекен с фалдами
  • Набивные галстуки
  • Набивные галстуки с кантом
  • Плетеные подвязки коса
  • Галстук с рюшами
  • Плиссированный галстук
  • Держатели
  • Прозрачные занавески с гардинной лентой
  • Прозрачные плоские занавески
  • Простая занавеска для душа
  • Пластиковые занавески для душа
  • Шторы на подвязках
  • Рифовые шторы
  • Римские шторы
  • Лондонские шторы
  • Австрийские шторы
  • Роль шторы

  • © 2011 Spetskatalog.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!